AMI Graphics  Ed Miles ed@amigraphics.com

AMI Graphics
Ed Miles
ed@amigraphics.com

  Clancy’s Sports Properties 3D Institute  Mike Millay Mike.Millay@clancyssports.com

Clancy’s Sports Properties 3D Institute
Mike Millay
Mike.Millay@clancyssports.com

  Cartan Global Events  Barbara Melo barbaram@cartan.com

Cartan Global Events
Barbara Melo
barbaram@cartan.com

  Fanbrandz  Bill Frederick bill.frederick@fanbrandz.com

Fanbrandz
Bill Frederick
bill.frederick@fanbrandz.com

  Florida Sports Foundation  Angela Suggs asuggs@flasports.com

Florida Sports Foundation
Angela Suggs
asuggs@flasports.com

 InProduction Tim Miller TMiller@InProduction.net

InProduction
Tim Miller
TMiller@InProduction.net

  Integro Entertainment & Sport (formerly ESIX)  Matt Sicchio matt.sicchio@integrogroup.com  Randy Melcher randy.melcher@integrogroup.com  Sean Lankie sean.lankie@integrogroup.com

Integro Entertainment & Sport (formerly ESIX)
Matt Sicchio
matt.sicchio@integrogroup.com

Randy Melcher
randy.melcher@integrogroup.com

Sean Lankie
sean.lankie@integrogroup.com

  National Association of Sports Commissions  Al Kidd Al@SportsCommissions.org

National Association of Sports Commissions
Al Kidd
Al@SportsCommissions.org

  Nationwide Insurance  Mark Pasquini  pasquim1@nationwide.com  Peter Abreo abreop@nationwide.com

Nationwide Insurance
Mark Pasquini
pasquim1@nationwide.com

Peter Abreo
abreop@nationwide.com

  QuadGraphics  Shawn Pye shawn.pye@qg.com

QuadGraphics
Shawn Pye
shawn.pye@qg.com

  SMG  Gregg Caren  gcaren@smgworld.com

SMG
Gregg Caren
gcaren@smgworld.com

  SportsEngine (Acquired RallyMe)  Matt Hansen matt.hansen@sportsengine.com  Travis Shives travis.shives@sportsengine.com

SportsEngine (Acquired RallyMe)
Matt Hansen
matt.hansen@sportsengine.com

Travis Shives
travis.shives@sportsengine.com

  Sports Facilities Management  Jason Clement jason@sportavisory.com  Dev Pathik dpathik@sportadvisory.com

Sports Facilities Management
Jason Clement
jason@sportavisory.com

Dev Pathik
dpathik@sportadvisory.com

  Sports Marketing Surveys  Keith Storey keith.storey@sportsmarketingsurveysusa.com

Sports Marketing Surveys
Keith Storey
keith.storey@sportsmarketingsurveysusa.com

  US Sports Congress  Lou Mengsol lou@ussportscongress.com

US Sports Congress
Lou Mengsol
lou@ussportscongress.com